Terminating Billing for Container Pipelines

When you no longer want to use a Container Pipeline service, you need to terminate the service so that you are no longer billed for usage. You are metered and billed for the number of users (per month) associated with the organization that you created along with the Container Pipeline service. The simplest way to terminate billing is to delete the organization.

To delete an organization:

  1. Log in to Wercker.
  2. From the main menu (your profile picture located at the top right), select the organization you want to delete. The organization Settings page displays.
  3. Click Manage Settings.
  4. Under Organization settings, click Information.
  5. Scroll to the bottom of the Information page and click Delete Organization.